TORONTO

21 Four Seasons Place, Suite 105
Toronto, ON M9B 6J8

QUEBEC

250, Grande Allée Ouest, bureau 007
Quebec, QC G1R 2H4

VANCOUVER

860 - 605 Robson Street
Vancouver, BC V6B 5J3

Toll Free (All Locations) 1-800-668-4275
Toll Free Fax

Privacy Officer

Email - General Inquires

Submit an Application

Website Enquires

SWG STAFF DIRECTORY

Name Title Class Speciality Office Email Extensions
John Wordingham Lead Security Services Underwriter Toronto john.wordingham@swgins.com 1297
Kevin Sun Financial Analyst Finance Toronto finance3@threeholdings.com 1276
Aditya Kolluru Data Analyst Toronto aditya@threeholdings.com 1295
Amie Vandevenne Underwriter Commercial Property and Personal Lines Toronto amie.vandevenne@swgins.com 1268
Anastasia Botchkarev Chief Financial Officer Toronto anastasia@threeholdings.com 1287
Antonio Buena Information Technology Project Manager Toronto antonio@threeholdings.com 1292
Ashoka Sengupta Office Assistant Toronto ashoka.sengupta@swgins.com 1290
Barb Pattenden Director, Insurance Operations Executive Toronto barb.pattenden@swgins.com 1232
Bessy Allen Senior Underwriter Professional Liability D&O, Media Liability Miscellaneous Toronto bessy.allen@swgins.com 1286
Bhumika Bhardwaj E&O Technical Assistant Toronto bhumika.bhardwaj@swgins.com 1241
Bhushan Nagpal Underwriter Toronto bhushan.nagpal@swgins.com 1298
Brian Kaphengst Underwriter Property and Casualty Toronto brian.kaphengst@swgins.com 1294
Candace Voisin Underwriting Assistant Toronto Candace.voisin@swgins.com 1284
Cheryl Anderson Underwriting Assistant Professional Liability Toronto cheryl.anderson@swgins.com 1264
Colleen Bliss Compliance Officer Toronto colleen@threeholdings.com 1227
Darlene Hazzard Senior Underwriter/Team Lead Professional Liability Professional Liability - Architects & Engineers Toronto darlene.hazzard@swgins.com 1244
Eliza Barcia Underwriting Assistant Commercial Lines Vancouver eliza.barcia@swgins.com 5206
Emilie Bosquart Technical Assistant Quebec emilie.bosquart@swgins.com 3224
Fatemeh (Kia) Banazadeh Underwriting Assistant Vancouver Fatemeh.banazadeh@swgins.com 5207
Francois Bertrand Underwriter Quebec francois.bertrand@swgins.com 3228
Gary Wastle Underwriter Commercial Lines Toronto Gary.wastle@swgins.com 1239
Ghazal Hamid Director of Underwriting Executive Toronto ghazal.hamid@swgins.com 1229
Isabelle Gélinas Underwriter Commercial Lines Quebec isabelle.gelinas@swgins.com 3225
Janice Ponce Technical Underwriting Assistant Vancouver Janice.ponce@swgins.com 5205
Joanne Manuel Underwriting Assistant Security Toronto joanne.manuel@swgins.com 1247
John A Barclay President & CEO Executive Toronto john.barclay@swgins.com 1265
Josée Toupin Branch Manager, Quebec Commercial Lines Quebec josee.toupin@swgins.com 3239
Joyce (Yu) Jiang Underwriter Professional Liability Toronto joyce.jiang@swgins.com 1245
Kristy (Shuk Ching) Lai Underwriter Commercial Lines Toronto kristy.lai@swgins.com 1237
Lisa Wlodarski Bloemendal Security Services Liability Toronto lisa.bloemendal@swgins.com 1255
Louise Leclerc Supervisor Commercial Lines Quebec louise.leclerc@swgins.com 3230
Margo Parker Underwriter Commercial Lines Toronto margo.parker@swgins.com 1231
Melanie Pon Senior Underwriter Commercial Lines Toronto melanie.pon@swgins.com 1266
Melanie Matherly Underwriter Vancouver melanie.matherly@swgins.com 5204
Mélanie Ratté Underwriting Assistant Commercial Lines Quebec melanie.ratte@swgins.com 3231
Melissa Leach-Trudeau Junior Underwriter Professional Liability Toronto melissa.leach-trudeau@swgins.com 1238
Melrose Parks Senior Underwriter/Team Lead Property Commercial Lines Toronto melrose.parks@swgins.com 1233
Nadiya Klimova Accounts Receivable Administrator Finance Toronto nadiya@threeholdings.com 1226
Nancy Chivers Senior Underwriter Professional Liability Toronto Nancy.chivers@swgins.com 1253
Nellie Bodrug Office Assistant Head Office Toronto nellie.bodrug@swgins.com 1221
Québec soumissions/submissions Submissions Québec soumission@swgins.com 3221
Roci Calle Underwriting Assistant Commercial Lines Toronto roci.calle@swgins.com 1289
Sahil Mukadam Financial Analyst – Trust Payable Finance Toronto sahil@threeholdings.com
Saurabh Gupta Financial Analyst Finance saurabh@threeholdings.com 1276
Sid CohenNavi Underwriter Vancouver sid.cohenNavi@swgins.com 1235
Sruthi Sathyanandan Information Technology Business Analyst sruthi@threeholdings.com 1296
Sunyna Dwivedi Junior Underwriter Personal Lines Toronto sunyna.dwivedi@swgins.com 1249
SWG Quotes Submissions Toronto soumission@swgins.com 1221
Tameka Johnson Bilingual HR Coordinator Toronto tameka@threeholdings.com 1256
Ulli Garrett Senior Underwriter / Team Lead Commercial Lines Liability Toronto Toronto Ulli.garrett@swgins.com 2282
Umair Qaiser Underwriter Property and Casualty Toronto Umair.qaiser@swgins.com 1274
Vanessa del Burgo Executive Assistant Head Office Toronto vanessa@threeholdings.com 1248
Vicky Thompson Manager, Document Administration Head Office Toronto vicky.thompson@swgins.com 2270
Virginia Ng Underwriting Assistant Commercial Lines Toronto virginia.ng@swgins.com 1271
Yves Bouchard Underwriter Quebec Yves.bouchard@swgins.com 3227