Canada
21 Four Seasons Place
Suite 105
Toronto, Ontario
M9B 6J8
Québec
250 Grande-Allée Ouest
Bureau 007
Québec (Québec)
G1R 2H4
Toll Free (All Locations)

Toll Free Fax

Privacy Officer

Website Enquires

SWG Staff Directory

Name Title Email
John Barclay President/CEO john@threeholdings.com
Anastasia Botchkarev-Stoyles Chief Financial Officer anastasia@threeholdings.com
Ghazal Hamid Chief Underwriting Officer ghazal@threeholdings.com
Cherly-lynn Wilkinson Compliance Administrator Cheryl-lynn@threeholdings.com
Colleen Bliss Compliance Officer colleen@threeholdings.com
Darlene Hazzard Team Lead - Financial Lines/Healthcare darlene.hazzard@swgins.com
Gary Wastle Team Lead - Liability gary.wastle@swgins.com
Josee Toupin Quebec Branch Manager josee.toupin@swgins.com
Mary Malone Marketing & Communications Manager mary@threeholdings.com
Melrose Parks Team Lead - Property melrose.parks@swgins.com
Rimzim Kachhawaha Underwriting Assistant Team Lead rimzim.kachhawaha@swgins.com
Saurabh Gupta Finance Team Lead saurabh@threeholdings.com
Tom Eager Director of Underwriting Management Systems tom@threeholdings.com
Ulli Garrett Team Lead - Direct & Facultative Business Solutions Ulli.garrett@swgins.com