TORONTO

700-401 The West Mall
Toronto, ON M9C 5J5

QUEBEC

250, Grande Allée Ouest, bureau 007
Quebec, QC G1R 2H4

VANCOUVER

860 - 605 Robson Street
Vancouver, BC V6B 5J3

Toll Free (All Locations) 1-800-668-4275
Toll Free Fax

Privacy Officer

Email - General Inquires

Submit an Application

Website Enquires

SWG STAFF DIRECTORY

Name Title Class Speciality Office Email Extensions
Amie Vandevenne Underwriter Personal Lines High Value Homes, Campground Toronto amie.vandevenne@swgins.com 1268
Anastasia Botchkarev Interim Director of Finance Toronto anastasia@threeholdings.com 1287
Aurelie Kamayah Junior Underwriter Hospitality Toronto aurelie.kamayah@swgins.com 1293
Barb Pattenden Director, Insurance Operations Executive Toronto barb.pattenden@swgins.com 1232
Bessy Allen Senior Underwriter Professional Liability D&O, Media Liability Miscellaneous Toronto bessy.allen@swgins.com 1286
Branislav Djuric Business Analyst Information Technology Toronto branislav@threeholdings.com 1112
Cheryl Anderson Underwriting Assistant Professional Liability Toronto cheryl.anderson@swgins.com 1264
Colleen Bliss Placement Co-ordinator Toronto colleen.bliss@swgins.com 1227
Darlene Hazzard Senior Underwriter/Team Lead Professional Liability Professional Liability - Architects & Engineers Toronto darlene.hazzard@swgins.com 1244
Doreen Teoh Senior Underwriter Hospitality Hospitality (restaurants, pubs, bars) Toronto doreen.teoh@swgins.com 1285
Eliza Barcia Underwriting Assistant Commercial Lines Vancouver eliza.barcia@swgins.com 5206
Emilie Bosquart Technical Assistant Quebec emilie.bosquart@swgins.com 3224
Fatima Fahmi Underwriter Commercial Lines Quebec fatima.fahmi@swgins.com 3223
Ghazal Hamid Director of Underwriting Executive Toronto ghazal.hamid@swgins.com 1229
Grace Zhao Underwriter Hospitality Toronto grace.zhao@swgins.com 1280
Henry Ng General Accountant Finance Toronto henry@threeholdings.com 1272
Hoda Azouji Underwriting Assistant Vancouver hoda.azouji@swgins.com 5207
Isabelle Gélinas Underwriter Commercial Lines Quebec isabelle.gelinas@swgins.com 3225
Jasteen Mand Underwriting Assistant Commercial Lines Vancouver jasteen.mand@swgins.com 5205
John A Barclay President & CEO Executive Toronto john.barclay@swgins.com 1265
Josée Toupin Branch Manager, Quebec Commercial Lines Quebec josee.toupin@swgins.com 3239
Joseph Poljak Branch Manager, Toronto, ON Executive Toronto joseph.poljak@swgins.com 1288
Joyce Jiang Underwriter Professional Liability Toronto joyce.jiang@swgins.com 1245
Khaleedah Andrew Underwriting Assistant Security Services Toronto khaleedah.andrew@swgins.com 1224
Kristy Lai Underwriter Commercial Lines Toronto kristy.lai@swgins.com 1237
Lawrence Quan Senior Underwriter Vancouver lawrence.quan@swgins.com 5203
Lisa Wlodarski Bloemendal Security Services Liability Toronto lisa.bloemendal@swgins.com 1255
Louise Leclerc Supervisor Commercial Lines Quebec louise.leclerc@swgins.com 3230
Margo Parker Underwriter Commercial Lines Toronto margo.parker@swgins.com 1231
Marina Matijas Senior Underwriter Commercial Lines Toronto marina.matijas@swgins.com 1230
Melanie Pon Senior Underwriter Commercial Lines Toronto melanie.pon@swgins.com 1266
Mélanie Ratté Underwriting Assistant Commercial Lines Quebec melanie.ratte@swgins.com 3231
Melissa Leach-Trudeau Underwriting Assistant Professional Liability Toronto melissa.leach-trudeau@swgins.com 1238
Nadiya Klimova Accounts Receivable Administrator Finance Toronto nadiya@threeholdings.com 1226
Nancy Chivers Senior Underwriter Professional Liability Toronto Nancy.chivers@swgins.com 1253
Nellie Bodrug Office Assistant Head Office Toronto nellie.bodrug@swgins.com 1221
Olga Litvinov Underwriter Commercial Lines Vancouver olga.litvinov@swgins.com 4255
Québec soumissions/submissions Submissions Québec soumission@swgins.com 3221
Richard Chambers General Accountant Finance richard@threeholdings.com 1282
Roci Calle Underwriting Assistant Commercial Lines Toronto roci.calle@swgins.com 1289
Rory O'Donoghue Branch Manager, Vancouver BC Executive Vancouver rory.odonoghue@swgins.com 5202
Sacha Bergeron Underwriter Quebec Sacha.bergeron@swgins.com 3226
Saurabh Gupta Financial Analyst Finance saurabh@threeholdings.com 1276
Sunyna Dwivedi Junior Underwriter Personal Lines Toronto sunyna.dwivedi@swgins.com 1249
SWG Quotes Submissions Toronto soumission@swgins.com 1221
Ulli Garrett Underwriter Commercial Lines Toronto Ulli.garrett@swgins.com 2282
Vanessa del Burgo Executive Assistant Head Office Toronto vanessa.delburgo@swgins.com 1248
Vicky Thompson Manager, Document Administration Head Office Toronto vicky.thompson@swgins.com 2270
Virginia Ng Underwriting Assistant Commercial Lines Toronto virginia.ng@swgins.com 1271
STAY CONNECTED

Subscribe to our monthly newsletter to receive the latest news and the most up to date information about our products the moment it comes out.