Répertoire téléphonique des employés du GSW

Name Last Name Title Class Specialty Office Email Extension
Margo Parker Parker Underwriter Commercial Lines Toronto margo.parker@swgins.com 1231
Arsalan Chaudhry Chaudhry General Accountant Finance Toronto arsalan.chaudhry@swgins.com 1276
Marie Lou Gagné Gagné Underwriter Commercial Lines Quebec fatima.fahmi@swgins.com 3223
Olga Litvinov Litvinov Underwriter Commercial Lines CGL, Security, and Non-Profit Vancouver olga.litvinov@swgins.com 4255
Québec soumissions/submissions soumissions/submissions Submissions Québec soumission@swgins.com 3221
Virginia Ng Ng Underwriting Assistant Commercial Lines Toronto virginia.ng@swgins.com 1271
Jasteen Mand Mand Underwriting Assistant Commercial Lines Vancouver jasteen.mand@swgins.com 5205
Lavnish Nayar Nayar Financial Analyst Finance Toronto lavnish.nayar@swgins.com 1272
Grace Zhao Zhao Underwriter Hospitality Hospitality, Excess Liquor Liability Toronto grace.zhao@swgins.com 1280
Nadiya Klimova Klimova Accounts Receivable Administrator Finance Toronto nadiya.klimova@swgins.com 1226
Eliza Barcia Barcia Underwriting Assistant Commercial Lines Vancouver eliza.barcia@swgins.com 5206
Khaleedah Andrew Andrew Underwriting Assistant Security Services Toronto khaleedah.andrew@swgins.com 1224
Roci Calle Calle Underwriting Assistant Commercial Lines Toronto roci.calle@swgins.com 1289
Lawrence Quan Quan Senior Underwriter Commercial Lines Ammunition/Firearms, Commercial Property, Contractors Vancouver davina.mullin@swgins.com 5203
Cassian Rodrigues Rodrigues Chief Financial Officer Finance Toronto cassian.rodrigues@swgins.com 1287
Joyce Jiang Jiang Underwriter Professional Liability Toronto joyce.jiang@swgins.com 1245
Cheryl Anderson Anderson Underwriting Assistant Professional Liability Toronto cheryl.anderson@swgins.com 1264
Nellie Bodrug Bodrug Office Assistant Head Office Toronto nellie.bodrug@swgins.com 1221
Nancy Chivers Chivers Senior Underwriter Professional Liability Toronto nancy.chivers@swgins.com 1253
Vanessa del Burgo Burgo Executive Assistant to President & CEO Executive Toronto vanessa.delburgo@swgins.com 1248
Lisa Bloemendal Bloemendal Junior Underwriter Liability Toronto lisa.bloemendal@swgins.com 1255
Colleen Bliss Bliss Senior Underwriter Security Services Toronto colleen.bliss@swgins.com 1227
Sadiya Ally Ally Underwriter Commercial Lines Toronto sadiya.ally@swgins.com 1239
Sunyna Dwivedi Dwivedi Junior Underwriter Personal Lines Toronto sunyna.dwivedi@swgins.com 1249
Melanie Pon Pon Senior Underwriter Commercial Lines Toronto melanie.pon@swgins.com 1266
Ulli Garrett Garrett Underwriter Commercial Lines Toronto ulli.garrett@swgins.com 2282
Isabelle Gelinas Gelinas Underwriter Commercial Lines Quebec isabelle.gelinas@swgins.com 3225
Marina Matijas Matijas Senior Underwriter Commercial Lines Toronto marina.matijas@swgins.com 1230
Rory O’Donoghue O’Donoghue Branch Manager, Vancouver BC Executive Vancouver rory.odonoghue@swgins.com 5202
Barb Pattenden Pattenden Director, Insurance Operations Executive Toronto barb.pattenden@swgins.com 1232
Ghazal Hamid Hamid Director of Underwriting, Toronto ON Executive Toronto ghazal.hamid@swgins.com 1229
Melissa Leach-Trudeau Leach-Trudeau Underwriting Assistant Professional Liability Toronto melissa.leach-trudeau@swgins.com 1238
Louise Leclerc Leclerc Supervisor Commercial Lines Quebec louise.leclerc@swgins.com 3230
Darlene Hazzard Hazzard Senior Underwriter Professional Liability Toronto darlene.hazzard@swgins.com 1244
Phyllis O’Reilly O’Reilly Accounting Manager Finance Toronto phyllis.oreilly@swgins.com 1261
Amie Vandevenne Vandevenne Underwriter Personal Lines Toronto amie.vandevenne@swgins.com 1268
Vicky Thompson Thompson Manager, Document Administration Head Office Toronto vicky.thompson@swgins.com 2270
Mélanie Ratté Ratté Underwriting Assistant Commercial Lines Quebec melanie.ratte@swgins.com 3231
Bessy Allen Allen Senior Underwriter Professional Liability Toronto bessy.allen@swgins.com 1286
Blerta Ollomani Ollomani Financial Analyst Finance Toronto blerta.ollomani@swgins.com 1282
Doreen Teoh Teoh Senior Underwriter Hospitality Toronto doreen.teoh@swgins.com 1285
Kristy Lai Lai Underwriter Commercial Lines Toronto kristy.lai@swgins.com 1237
Josèe Toupin Toupin Senior Underwriter, Commercial Lines Commercial Lines Quebec josee.toupin@swgins.com 3239
John A. Barclay Barclay President & CEO Executive Toronto john.barclay@swgins.com 1265