SWG Staff Directory

Name Last Name Title Class Office Email Extension
Eliza Barcia Barcia Underwriting Assistant Commercial Lines Vancouver eliza.barcia@swgins.com 5206
Nadiya Klimova Klimova Accounts Receivable Administrator Finance Toronto nadiya.klimova@swgins.com 1226
Cassian Rodrigues Rodrigues Chief Financial Officer Finance Toronto cassian.rodrigues@swgins.com 1287
Grace Zhao Zhao Underwriter Hospitality Toronto grace.zhao@swgins.com 1280
Alroy Desa Desa Business Analyst Finance Toronto alroy.desa@swgins.com 1290
Naresa Ohab Ohab Underwriting Assistant Commercial Lines Toronto naresa.ohab@swgins.com 1289
Joyce Jiang Jiang Underwriter Professional Liability Toronto joyce.jiang@swgins.com 1245
Cheryl Anderson Anderson Underwriting Assistant Professional Liability Toronto cheryl.anderson@swgins.com 1264
Chao Jia Jia General Accountant Finance Toronto chao.jia@swgins.com 1276
Lavnish Nayar Nayar Financial Analyst Finance Toronto lavnish.nayar@swgins.com 1272
Jasteen Mand Mand Underwriting Assistant Commercial Lines Vancouver jasteen.mand@swgins.com 5205
Josée Toupin Toupin Senior Underwriter Commercial Lines Quebec josee.toupin@swgins.com 3239
Kristy Lai Lai Underwriter Commercial Lines Toronto kristy.lai@swgins.com 1237
Doreen Teoh Teoh Senior Underwriter Hospitality Toronto doreen.teoh@swgins.com 1285
Blerta Ollomani Ollomani Financial Analyst Finance Toronto blerta.ollomani@swgins.com 1282
Bessy Allen Allen Senior Underwriter Professional Liability Toronto bessy.allen@swgins.com 1286
Mélanie Ratté Ratté Underwriting Assistant Commercial Lines Quebec melanie.ratte@swgins.com 3231
Nathalie Brochu Brochu Senior Underwriter Personal Lines Quebec nathalie.brochu@swgins.com 3241
Amie Vandevenne Vandevenne Underwriter Personal Lines Toronto amie.vandevenne@swgins.com 1268
Vicky Thompson Thompson Manager, Document Administration Head Office Toronto vicky.thompson@swgins.com 2270
Québec soumissions/submissions soumissions/submissions Submissions Québec soumission@swgins.com 3221
Carmelita San Diego Diego Underwriting Assistant Security Services Toronto carmelita.sandiego@swgins.com 1224
SWG Quotes Quotes Submissions Toronto quotes@swgins.com 1221
Melanie Pon Pon Senior Underwriter Commercial Lines Toronto melanie.pon@swgins.com 1266
Michel Perron Perron Branch Manager, Quebec QC Executive Quebec michel.perron@swgins.com 3224
Barb Pattenden Pattenden Director, Insurance Operations Executive Toronto barb.pattenden@swgins.com 1232
Rory O’Donoghue O’Donoghue Branch Manager, Vancouver BC Executive Vancouver rory.odonoghue@swgins.com 5202
Phyllis O’Reilly O’Reilly Accounting Manager Finance Toronto phyllis.oreilly@swgins.com 1261
Marina Matijas Matijas Senior Underwriter Commercial Lines Toronto marina.matijas@swgins.com 1230
Corinne Love Love Underwriter Security Services Toronto corinne.love@swgins.com 1231
Louise Leclerc Leclerc Supervisor Commercial Lines Quebec louise.leclerc@swgins.com 3230
Melissa Leach-Trudeau Leach-Trudeau Underwriting Assistant Professional Liability Toronto melissa.leach-trudeau@swgins.com 1238
Virginia Ng Ng Underwriting Assistant Commercial Lines Toronto virginia.ng@swgins.com 1271
Darlene Hazzard Hazzard Senior Underwriter Professional Liability Toronto darlene.hazzard@swgins.com 1244
Ghazal Hamid Hamid Branch Manager, Toronto ON Executive Toronto ghazal.hamid@swgins.com 1229
Jodie Hallyburton Hallyburton Underwriter Commercial Lines Vancouver jodie.hallyburton@swgins.com 5203
Isabelle Gélinas Gélinas Underwriter Commercial Lines Quebec isabelle.gelinas@swgins.com 3225
Ulli Garrett Garrett Underwriter Commercial Lines Toronto ulli.garrett@swgins.com 2282
Sunyna Dwivedi Dwivedi Junior Underwriter Personal Lines Toronto sunyna.dwivedi@swgins.com 1249
Kira Dickson Dickson Executive Assistant to President & C.E.O./IT Support Executive Toronto kira.dickson@swgins.com 1248
Johanne Couillard Couillard Underwriter Commercial Lines Quebec johanne.couillard@swgins.com 3234
Nancy Chivers Chivers Senior Underwriter Professional Liability Toronto nancy.chivers@swgins.com 1253
Nellie Bodrug Bodrug Office Assistant Head Office Toronto nellie.bodrug@swgins.com 1221
Lisa Bloemendal Bloemendal Business Analyst Head Office Toronto lisa.bloemendal@swgins.com 1255
Colleen Bliss Bliss Senior Underwriter Security Services Toronto colleen.bliss@swgins.com 1227
Sadiya Ally Ally Underwriter Commercial Lines Toronto sadiya.ally@swgins.com 1239
Thomas Adams Adams Underwriter Commercial Lines Vancouver thomas.adams@swgins.com 5204
John A. Barclay Barclay President & CEO Executive Toronto john.barclay@swgins.com 1265