SWG Staff Directory

Name Last Name Title Class Specialty Office Email Extension
Emilie Bosquart Bosquart Technical Assistant Quebec emilie.bosquart@swgins.com 3224
Aurelie Kamayah Kamayah Junior Underwriter Hospitality Toronto aurelie.kamayah@swgins.com 1293
Henry Ng Ng General Accountant Finance Toronto henry.ng@swgins.com 1272
Branislav Djuric Djuric Business Analyst Information Technology Toronto branislav.djuric@swgins.com
Margo Parker Parker Underwriter Commercial Lines Toronto margo.parker@swgins.com 1231
Arsalan Chaudhry Chaudhry General Accountant Finance Toronto arsalan.chaudhry@swgins.com 1276
Fatima Fahmi Fahmi Underwriter Commercial Lines Quebec fatima.fahmi@swgins.com 3223
Olga Litvinov Litvinov Underwriter Commercial Lines CGL, Security, and Non-Profit Vancouver olga.litvinov@swgins.com 4255
Davina Mullin Mullin Senior Underwriter Commercial Lines Ammunition/Firearms, Commercial Property, Contractors Vancouver davina.mullin@swgins.com 5203
Roci Calle Calle Underwriting Assistant Commercial Lines Toronto roci.calle@swgins.com 1289
Khaleedah Andrew Andrew Underwriting Assistant Security Services Toronto khaleedah.andrew@swgins.com 1224
Eliza Barcia Barcia Underwriting Assistant Commercial Lines Vancouver eliza.barcia@swgins.com 5206
Nadiya Klimova Klimova Accounts Receivable Administrator Finance Toronto nadiya.klimova@swgins.com 1226
Grace Zhao Zhao Underwriter Hospitality Hospitality, Excess Liquor Liability Toronto grace.zhao@swgins.com 1280
Joyce Jiang Jiang Underwriter Professional Liability Tattoo/Beauty Salon, Information Technology E&O, Miscellaneous E&O Toronto joyce.jiang@swgins.com 1245
Cheryl Anderson Anderson Underwriting Assistant Professional Liability Toronto cheryl.anderson@swgins.com 1264
Jasteen Mand Mand Underwriting Assistant Commercial Lines Vancouver jasteen.mand@swgins.com 5205
Josée Toupin Toupin Senior Underwriter, Commercial Lines Commercial Lines Quebec josee.toupin@swgins.com 3239
Kristy Lai Lai Underwriter Commercial Lines CGL, Faith, Bonds Toronto kristy.lai@swgins.com 1237
Doreen Teoh Teoh Senior Underwriter Hospitality Hospitality (restaurants, pubs, bars) Toronto doreen.teoh@swgins.com 1285
Blerta Ollomani Ollomani Financial Analyst Finance Toronto blerta.ollomani@swgins.com 1282
Bessy Allen Allen Senior Underwriter Professional Liability D&O, Miscellaneous E&O, Media Liability Toronto bessy.allen@swgins.com 1286
Mélanie Ratté Ratté Underwriting Assistant Commercial Lines Quebec melanie.ratte@swgins.com 3231
Amie Vandevenne Vandevenne Underwriter Personal Lines High Value Homes, Campgrounds Toronto amie.vandevenne@swgins.com 1268
Vicky Thompson Thompson Manager, Document Administration Head Office Toronto vicky.thompson@swgins.com 2270
Québec soumissions/submissions soumissions/submissions Submissions Québec soumission@swgins.com 3221
SWG Quotes Quotes Submissions Toronto quotes@swgins.com 1221
Melanie Pon Pon Senior Underwriter Commercial Lines Hard-To-Place Property, Commercial/Residential, Vacant Dwellings Toronto melanie.pon@swgins.com 1266
Barb Pattenden Pattenden Director, Insurance Operations Executive Toronto barb.pattenden@swgins.com 1232
Rory O’Donoghue O’Donoghue Branch Manager, Vancouver BC Executive Vancouver rory.odonoghue@swgins.com 5202
Phyllis O’Reilly O’Reilly Accounting Manager Finance Toronto phyllis.oreilly@swgins.com 1261
Marina Matijas Matijas Senior Underwriter Commercial Lines Casualty Toronto marina.matijas@swgins.com 1230
Louise Leclerc Leclerc Supervisor Commercial Lines Quebec louise.leclerc@swgins.com 3230
Melissa Leach-Trudeau Leach-Trudeau Underwriting Assistant Professional Liability Toronto melissa.leach-trudeau@swgins.com 1238
Virginia Ng Ng Underwriting Assistant Commercial Lines Toronto virginia.ng@swgins.com 1271
Darlene Hazzard Hazzard Senior Underwriter Professional Liability Professional Liability - Architects & Engineers Toronto darlene.hazzard@swgins.com 1244
Ghazal Hamid Hamid Director of Underwriting, Toronto ON Executive Toronto ghazal.hamid@swgins.com 1229
Isabelle Gélinas Gélinas Underwriter Commercial Lines Personal Lines, Property (vacant buildings, rooming houses), Tattoo & Body Piercing Quebec isabelle.gelinas@swgins.com 3225
Ulli Garrett Garrett Underwriter Commercial Lines Pollution, Casualty, Commercial Property Toronto ulli.garrett@swgins.com 2282
Sunyna Dwivedi Dwivedi Junior Underwriter Personal Lines Non-Standard Homeowners, Elite (trailers, cottages, boats), Food Vendors Toronto sunyna.dwivedi@swgins.com 1249
Vanessa del Burgo Burgo Executive Assistant to President & CEO Executive Toronto vanessa.delburgo@swgins.com 1248
Nancy Chivers Chivers Senior Underwriter Professional Liability Miscellaneous E&O, Brokers E&O Toronto nancy.chivers@swgins.com 1253
Nellie Bodrug Bodrug Office Assistant Head Office Toronto nellie.bodrug@swgins.com 1221
Lisa Wlodarski Bloemendal Bloemendal Junior Underwriter Liability Casualty Toronto lisa.bloemendal@swgins.com 1255
Colleen Bliss Bliss Senior Underwriter Security Services Security Services Toronto colleen.bliss@swgins.com 1227
Sadiya Ally Ally Underwriter Commercial Lines Contractors CGL, Pollution, E-Cigarette Retailers, Roofers Toronto sadiya.ally@swgins.com 1239
John A. Barclay Barclay President & CEO Executive Toronto john.barclay@swgins.com 1265